Something from Everyday

I did not do very well with blogging last year, so I decided to use my blog for some challenges I am participating in and for some random images as well.  I joined in on the 2 Lil Owls 52 week challenge.    Here is Week 1’s Challenge which is Something from Everyday. I used the 2 LO Teatime 23 texture along w/ Topaz Textures on this. My son’s girlfriend gave me this coffee cup when she visited Paris (and yes, it is an official Starbuck’s mug). week1everyday1

Leave a Reply

